Day 2 of being a “published author”

Posted: February 24, 2013 in fans, photos, publishing, stories

This is “awesome” (I never thought I would use that word): I put the story up yesterday and already 19 people have “viewed” my posts. I took the precaution of putting the link up on a friendly site on FaceBook. But 19! I suppose that may not seem much to most people but its like, 19 as opposed to nothing. And each time I look at the computer (which isn’t too many times) there are more…

phuklub7

Leave a Reply

