Let me tell you a little bit about myself …

Posted: March 3, 2013 in biography, venues, videos

On Sunday evenings you might find me at the Roxbury Hotel on St John’s Road Glebe. Me and some of my friends do a little off-the-wall comedy night called Phuklub.

This was started by our pal Nick Sun some years ago now and it has gone from strength to strength. It’s not your usual comedy night I would hasten to tell you (yes, there is a lot of “adult” content in it; but also a lot of truth).

Here is one of my offerings. I was very impressed that I went for 12 minutes instead of the usual five (isn’t comedy a lot like sex?).

Leave a Reply

