Jane Grimley’s review

Posted: April 6, 2013 in reviews, venues

Loved this review of my Phuklub work on FaceBook from my friend Jane Grimley:

“Nothing beats listening to Sue Thomas sharing a story at Phuklub. Watching the audience struggle with a mix of disgust, confusion, arousal, bemusement and admiration. Yes Sue! YES!”

At least I made them feel — was my reaction.

But seriously, a night at Phuklub is so much better than a night in front of the TV. You get laughs, you get pals and you learn a whole lot about life. Its like Parkinson on speed (or MDA).

Its kind of confusing for me too, I don’t see anyone further than the front row. I just listen to the nice people laugh. Bless them.

Leave a Reply

