I’ve gone Global!

Posted: April 24, 2013 in publishing

WordPress is so cool!

With its handy dandy statistics option I could find for instance:

My blog has been read 68 times in Australia, 7 times in the United States, 1 time in the United Kingdom and I time in Japan (that can’t be all me pressing enter).

I’d just like to say a big thank you to all you people – whoever you are – for reading my stuff. I hope you liked it. I’m writing more all the time. Let’s hope I ace it for you all.

Cheers, Sue

P.S. I posted this blog on Stumbleupon — So you never know who might read it!!!

Leave a Reply

