New Story posted today

Posted: April 25, 2013 in publishing, stories

blow-up-doll

The idea for my story Fire Fiend I got out of a newspaper article I read at work (you pick up some good information in libraries some times). Some geezer had abducted and posted compromising photos of his colleague on the internet. As you do. (click on the link to read)

Its gone through a few edits. Like the last one where I went through and put clip art pictures in to illustrate parts of the story. It was a lot of fun. Then I printed it out and put the pages in a plastic binder. It keeps the pages nice and clean.

This is a weird story. Rather than raunch on every page. I found it entertaining to write. I hope you like it too. And yes I have been to New York, though I haven’t engaged in Satantic worship — that’s what an imagination is for.

Leave a Reply

