Sue Thomas at the Friend In Hand Hotel

Posted: June 9, 2015 in stories, venues, videos

Here’s me doing a story called Eve Loses Her Cherry to the Snake at the Friend in Hand Hotel (13th March 2015), its Biblical, and part of a much larger work. Thanks to Liam Nesbitt who gave me a five minute spot. And thanks to Wayne Dixon who didn’t bell me when it went over to seven and a half!!!! I love these guys the most!!! Not only are they very generous with their feedback and encouragement but they have very nice audiences. Check this out, even if I say so myself, it’s one of my best.

Leave a Reply

