Seriously good Seizure poster

Posted: August 1, 2015 in festivals, gigs, photos

I went up to one of the seminars the Sydney Fringe Festival held about marketing our shows and met with Soame Chopra and C.J. Delling, both very funny comics. Soame showed me a picture of the poster Seizure Kaiser designed for him and I was really knocked out. Very eye catching! So I thought I have to have me one of them. Fortunately Seizure was happy to do one for me too. Its based on one of the queen cards and has a very insightful ying and yang theme which expresses my character to a tee. Check it out. Maybe Seizure will make a poster for you sometime when he gets back from overseas.

seizure posterseizure poster

seizure posterseizure poster

Leave a Reply

