Enjoying FicWad

Posted: August 11, 2015 in publishing, stories

Tom Sanderson at Mugg and Kettle comedy room said “Sue, why don’t you put some of your stories up on the internet?” and I thought yeah I really should do that. But of course I was scared. What would people think of my stuff and would there be legal repercussions (I spent ages editing out the words “Sea World” from the Rachel and the racist cockroach story, because I might get sued). I got myself really hung up on all these things.

Then I thought its out there for everyone to look at already, let’s face it that train has already left the station, I have YouTubes all over the internet (some of them with pretty fruity stuff). So I did a search for good sites for posting my stories and I found FicWad and I chose it because it had an erotica category and I felt particularly vulnerable about this aspect of my stuff. It was quite easy to use (though I made a mouthful of it, how like me). Here are the first of my posts:

  1. Samantha and her virtual man http://ficwad.com/story/236625
  2. Rachel and the racist cockroach http://ficwad.com/story/236170
  3. Dolphins are fun http://ficwad.com/story/236164
Leave a Reply

