My Fringe Show at the Hive Bar

Posted: September 15, 2015 in festivals, gigs, photos, venues

6880tho_0044_SS444

My Sydney Fringe shows at the Factory Theatre went off like a cracker! Now for more fun!

When Sam Kissajukian invited me to do a show at the Hive Bar at Erskineville I couldn’t resist the intimate and friendly room. I hope you will join me and my friends Justin and Adil on Sunday 27th September at 8.30pm. 

I had so much material I didn’t do it all last time so I’ll do new stories and old favourites, something for everyone. I look forward to seeing you there! But wait there’s more… Thao Cao and Ben Willshaw are running their Fringe shows in that room on the same night. You could catch another show or all three.

For more information about my show check out the Fringe Festival Website: http://www.sydneyfringe.com/whats_on/event/86eb60f0-9dc9-4122-be73-611747d02adb/

Leave a Reply

