Where I was last year

Posted: March 25, 2016 in festivals, podcasts

Last September during the Sydney Fringe Festival I did a podcast on the Women and Comedy site with Jasmin Langdon and Thao Cao, it was a lot of fun. I’ve just been listening to it again, it was cool to hear how we kicked around a lot of deep comedy concepts, ate some vegan cake and I got to talk about my comedy stuff. I realised that I know quite a lot about comedy and that I have made some people laugh. Which is great. I really like that (making people laugh). There are a lot of other women comics, who are very funny,  on the site. Its definitely worth checking out.

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

