Phuklub on 16th April 2017

Posted: April 19, 2017 in gigs, running sheets, venues

Phuklub 16/4 with Nick Sun, Sam Bowring, Amanda Gray and more!

MC – NICK SUN!!
House Band Duties – THE POLITICALLY CORRECT GENDER PRONOUNS!!
Stand up Comedy from – SAM BOWRING!! AMANDA GRAY!! NIKKO MALYON!! EMILY STRANGE!! SUE THOMAS!!
I was up at my folks’ place having lunch and I got this message from Ben — would I like a spot at Phuklub and I thought ‘how can I say yes’. Luckily I had a bit of a story about a girl going for a job in advertising in my bag. Everybody was interesting and/or funny, so was I. Good on me!
phuklub-16-4-17a

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

